East Ivanhoe Traders Association Committee

The East Ivanhoe Village Centre Association Manager is Penny Jamieson

Contact Penny Jamieson via email.

Committee Members of the Association are:


Susie Rutz


Jacqui Bonnett


Daniel Aicher



Kathleen Farrell
Jeremy Ilton
Mary Raptis
Diana Antonello
Toula Tsiakilos
Maree Goggin
Corrie Aicher
Hans Heshusius
Daniel Rosen
Catherine Basilone
Dom Torcasio
Tina Torcasio
Maria Sutera

The East Ivanhoe Village Traders Association will promote and support all business operators in the East Ivanhoe business precinct as defined by the boundaries of the Marketing and Business Development Special Rate Levy. We also welcome them to attend the informal weekly promotions meetings.

If you would like to discuss marketing opportunities, have general enquires, or are interested in joining the Association committee please contact the Centre Manager – Penny Jamieson

Join Our VIP List

Exclusive offers, competitions, shop news and more


East Ivanhoe Village